CGS Premier is devoted to continuously improving our long-term relationships with our customers and employees by establishing a measured quality standard.

Greg Peterson, President | greg@cgspremier.com
Tom Berte, Vice President & CFO | tom@cgspremier.com
Cindy Schopf, Executive Vice President | cindy@cgspremier.com
Trey Patterson, Director of Business Development | trey@cgspremier.com
Bill Kurinsky, Director of Business Development | bill@cgspremier.com
John Kubiak, Director of Business Development | john@cgspremier.com
Danielle Schmidt, Director of Business Development | danielle@cgspremier.com
Eric Rose, Account Manager | eric@cgspremier.com
TJ Leonard, Account Manager | tj@cgspremier.com
Doug Scherer, Director of Industrial Sales | doug@cgspremier.com
Justin Goins, Director of Industrial Sales | justin@cgspremier.com
Jannelle Peterson, Marketing | jannelle@cgspremier.com
James Requejo, CAD/Design | james@cgspremier.com
Robert Weber, CAD/Design | robert@cgspremier.com
Robin Inman, Controller | robin@cgspremier.com
Roger Berte, ISO Manager | roger@cgspremier.com
Fred Felch, Estimating/Quality | fred@cgspremier.com
Tamy Hritz, Estimator | tamy@cgspremier.com
Nick Memmel, Accounts Payable Specialist | nick@cgspremier.com
Mary Nemec, Accounting Assistant | mary@cgspremier.com
Sue Phillips, Purchasing Agent | sue@cgspremier.com
Drew Schoon, Purchasing Agent | drew@cgspremier.com
Nick Galaszewski, Print Manager | print@cgspremier.com
Brad Thomas, Plant Manager | brad@cgspremier.com
Jeffery Borchardt, Assistant Plant Manager | jeffery@cgspremier.com
Aaron Gruenberg, Shop Manager | aaron@cgspremier.com
Al Theusch, Shop Manager | al@cgspremier.com
DJ Loeper, Shop Manager | dj@cgspremier.com
Joel Eisen, Shop Manager | joel@cgspremier.com
John Olski, Shop Manager | johno@cgspremier.com
Matt Riemer Shop Manager | mattr@cgspremier.com

Phone: 262.641.7414

CGS Premier custom Fabrication
Secured By miniOrange