Contact Us

Big Ideas. On Time. On Budget.® Since 1993 CGS Premier® has been continuously growing and innovating! Our custom fabrication experience allows us to provide whatever you’re looking for. We invite you to browse our site to learn more about us…but we pride ourselves on building long term partnerships, please call or email one of us today.

Greg Peterson, CEO | President | greg@cgspremier.com
Tom Berte, Vice President & CFO | tom@cgspremier.com
Dan Kieliszewski, COO | dan@cgspremier.com
Cindy Schopf, Executive Vice President | cindy@cgspremier.com
Trey Patterson, Director of Business Development | trey@cgspremier.com
Bill Kurinsky, Director of Business Development | bill@cgspremier.com
John Kubiak, Director of Business Development | john@cgspremier.com
Danielle Schmidt, Director of Business Development | danielle@cgspremier.com
Eric Rose, Director of Client Services | eric@cgspremier.com
Kimberly Weber, Client Services | kimberly@cgspremier.com
Jannelle Peterson, Marketing | jannelle@cgspremier.com
James Requejo, Director of Product Management | james@cgspremier.com
Robin Inman, Controller | robin@cgspremier.com
Roger Berte, ISO Manager | roger@cgspremier.com
Nick Memmel, Accounts Payable Specialist | nick@cgspremier.com
Mary Nemec, Accounting Assistant | mary@cgspremier.com
Nick Galaszewski, Print Manager | print@cgspremier.com
Brad Thomas, Plant Manager | brad@cgspremier.com
Jeffrey Borchardt, Technical Services Manager | jeffery@cgspremier.com
Matt Schuttenhelm, Shop Manager | lees@cgspremier.com
Terry Eutin, Project Manager | terry@cgspremier.com
Joel Eisen, Project Manager | joel@cgspremier.com
John Olski, Project Manager | johno@cgspremier.com

Phone

1-262-641-7414

Email

greg@cgspremier.com

Address

S64 W15586
Commerce Center Parkway
Muskego, WI 53150

Close Menu
Secured By miniOrange